VERGANGENE SPIELE

Sunday, 21.05.2017, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Basel

Wednesday, 17.05.2017, Matchbeginn: 19:45 Uhr

FC Vaduz : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 14.05.2017, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Luzern

Sunday, 07.05.2017, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Sion : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 30.04.2017, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

FC St. Gallen : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 23.04.2017, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Lugano

Monday, 17.04.2017, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : Grasshopper Club

Sunday, 09.04.2017, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Basel : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 02.04.2017, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Vaduz

Sunday, 19.03.2017, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

FC Lugano : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 12.03.2017, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

FC Lausanne-Sport : BSC Young Boys

Saturday, 04.03.2017, Matchbeginn: 17:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Thun

Wednesday, 01.03.2017, Matchbeginn: 19.30 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Winterthur

Saturday, 25.02.2017, Matchbeginn: 20:00 Uhr

Grasshopper Club : BSC Young Boys

Saturday, 18.02.2017, Matchbeginn: 20:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC St. Gallen

Sunday, 12.02.2017, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Luzern : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 05.02.2017, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Sion

Sunday, 11.12.2016, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Thun : BSC Young Boys

Thursday, 08.12.2016, Matchbeginn: 19:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Astana

Saturday, 03.12.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Basel

Sunday, 27.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

FC Lausanne-Sport : BSC Young Boys

Thursday, 24.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 21:05 Uhr

Olympiakos Piräus : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 20.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Sion

Sunday, 06.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Luzern : BSC Young Boys

Thursday, 03.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 19:00 Uhr

APOEL Nikosia : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 30.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Vaduz

Wednesday, 26.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:30 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : Grasshopper Club

Sunday, 23.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : Grasshopper Club

Thursday, 20.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 21:05 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : APOEL Nikosia

Sunday, 16.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Lugano : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 02.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC St. Gallen

Thursday, 29.09.2016, Matchbeginn: 17:00 Uhr

FC Astana : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 25.09.2016, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Sion : BSC Young Boys

Wednesday, 21.09.2016, Matchbeginn: 19:45 Uhr

FC Vaduz : BSC Young Boys

Sunday, 18.09.2016, Matchbeginn: 15:00 Uhr

FC Bazenheid : BSC Young Boys

Thursday, 15.09.2016, Matchbeginn: 19:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : Olympiakos Piräus

Saturday, 10.09.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Luzern

Sunday, 28.08.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

Grasshopper Club : BSC Young Boys

Wednesday, 24.08.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:45 Uhr

Borussia Mönchengladbach : BSC Young Boys

Saturday, 20.08.2016, Matchbeginn: 17:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Lausanne-Sport

Tuesday, 16.08.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : Borussia Mönchengladbach

Saturday, 13.08.2016, Matchbeginn: 18:00 Uhr

SC Veltheim : BSC Young Boys

Wednesday, 10.08.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:30 Uhr

FC Basel : BSC Young Boys

Saturday, 06.08.2016, Matchbeginn: 17:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Thun

Wednesday, 03.08.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:15 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : Schachtar Donezk

Saturday, 30.07.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Lugano

Tuesday, 26.07.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:45 Uhr

Schachtar Donezk : BSC Young Boys

Saturday, 23.07.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:00 Uhr

FC St. Gallen : BSC Young Boys

Saturday, 17.10.2015, Matchbeginn: 20:00 Uhr

FC Vaduz : BSC Young Boys

FOLGE UNS

Facebook



Twitter