NÄCHSTE SPIELE

Start Live-Übertragung: 16:30 Uhr
Thursday, 29.09.2016, Matchbeginn: 17:00 Uhr

FC Astana : BSC Young Boys

Start Live-Übertragung: 13:15 Uhr
Sunday, 02.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC St. Gallen

Start Live-Übertragung: 15:30 Uhr
Sunday, 16.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Lugano : BSC Young Boys

Start Live-Übertragung: 20:30 Uhr
Thursday, 20.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 21:05 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : APOEL Nikosia

Start Live-Übertragung: 13:15 Uhr
Sunday, 23.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : Grasshopper Club

Start Live-Übertragung: 13:15 Uhr
Sunday, 30.10.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Vaduz

Start Live-Übertragung: 18:30 Uhr
Thursday, 03.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 19:00 Uhr

APOEL Nikosia : BSC Young Boys

Start Live-Übertragung: 15:30 Uhr
Sunday, 06.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Luzern : BSC Young Boys

Start Live-Übertragung: 13:15 Uhr
Sunday, 20.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Sion

Start Live-Übertragung: 20:30 Uhr
Thursday, 24.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 21:05 Uhr

Olympiakos Piräus : BSC Young Boys

Start Live-Übertragung: 13:15 Uhr
Sunday, 27.11.2016, Matchbeginn: 13:45 Uhr

FC Lausanne-Sport : BSC Young Boys

Start Live-Übertragung: 19:30 Uhr
Saturday, 03.12.2016, Matchbeginn: 20:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Basel

Start Live-Übertragung: 18:30 Uhr
Thursday, 08.12.2016, Matchbeginn: 19:00 Uhr

BSC Young Boys : FC Astana

Start Live-Übertragung: 15:30 Uhr
Sunday, 11.12.2016, Matchbeginn: 16:00 Uhr

FC Thun : BSC Young Boys

FOLGE UNS

Facebook



Twitter